Library Committee

Library Committee has been constituted for the development and improvement in services which consist of following members.

  • Meenal Thakare Principal            –        Chairman
  • Atul Wankhade Librarian             –        Secretary
  • Deepak Wankhade Ass. Prof.      –        Member
  • Sonali Asarkar Asst. prof.           –        Member
  • Two Representative Students      –        Member


Role of the Committee

1.To provide proper organization and functioning of library and updating the stock.

2.To consider recommendations of the faculty for purchase of books and other resources.

3.To plan for Modernization and Improvement of Library Science etc.